Vagen Kingma
Excellent AGM Diaphragm Manufacturing Base
Make high-quality products and create a good environment

Service Hotline
0797-8333356

The 2016 Work Conference of the National Glass Fiber Composite Industry was held in Shanghai

Issuing time:2019-06-14 16:12

From April 26 to 28, the 2016 Work Conference of the National Glass Fiber Composite Industry was held in Shanghai. The meeting was attended by experts from China Composite Materials Industry Association and the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, leaders of provincial and municipal ICT committees, leaders of the municipal building materials industry promotion group and representatives of entrepreneurs from the national glass fiber composite industry.

During the meeting, relevant leaders and experts interpreted the 13th Five-Year Development Plan of the Fiber Composite Industry, and discussed the direction of development and application of the industry and the characteristics of technological innovation. The conference focused on the new achievements and technologies of glass fiber composite industry in recent years, pointed out that large-scale, lightweight and structuralization are the new directions of composite material development, and the composite material industry as a whole will develop in the direction of high added value.

Participants also visited Shangyou Glass Fiber New Composite Enterprise and made suggestions on the development of Shangyou Glass Fiber Composite Pillar Industry. In recent years, based on the market demand and industrial foundation, Shangyou County regards the new glass fiber composite industry as the leading industry in the county. Firmly moving away from the idea of industrial cluster development, speeding up technological upgrading and increasing capital and output, a relatively complete industrial chain has been formed from glass fiber drawing, weaving and material composite to glass fiber products, and it has become an important production base of glass fiber composite industry in the central region of China. In 2013, the Industrial and Information Commission of Jiangxi Province awarded Shangyou County the title of "provincial glass fiber and new composite material industry base". In 2014, Shangyou County glass fiber composite industry was recognized by Jiangxi Province and established as one of the 60 key development clusters in the province. In 2015, the China Building Materials Federation awarded Shangyou County the title of "China Glass Fiber New Composite Industry Cluster Development Demonstration Base".


Share to:
Reservation message
Friendship Links:
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
VAgen Kingma
New Energy Technology Enterprises
New energy technology enterprises
24-Hour Hour Hotline
0797-8333356
Wechat sweeps information
mailbox:1055662289@qq.com

address105 Huajian North Road, Jingkai District, Ganzhou City, Jiangxi Province

Zip code:341000

金马隔板

优秀AGM隔板生产制造基地
做优质产品,创上佳环境

服务热线电话:
0797-8333356

全国玻璃纤维复合材料行业2016工作会在上犹召开

发表时间:2019-06-14 16:12

4月26日至28日,全国玻璃纤维复合材料行业2016年工作会在上犹召开。中国复合材料工业协会和玻纤复材行业专家及工信部领导,省、市工信委,市建材产业推进小组领导及全国玻纤复材行业企业家代表等参加会议。
  会议期间,有关领导、专家解读了纤维复合材料行业“十三五”发展规划,共商行业发展应用方向和科技工艺创新特征。会上集中展示了近年来玻纤复材行业的新成果和新技术,指明了大型化、轻量化和结构化是复合材料发展的新方向,复合材料产业整体将向高附加值方向发展。
    与会人员还参观了上犹玻纤新型复合材料企业,对上犹玻纤复合材料支柱产业发展问诊把脉,提出建议意见。近年来,上犹县立足市场需求和产业基础,把玻纤新型复材产业作为全县重点培植的主导产业。坚定不移走产业集群化发展思路,加快推进企业技改升级和增资扩产,形成了从玻纤拉丝、织布、材料复合,到玻纤制品的较为完整的产业链条,成为我国中部地区重要的玻纤复合产业生产基地。2013年,江西省工信委授予上犹县“全省玻纤及新型复合材料产业基地”称号,2014年,上犹县玻纤复材产业被江西省认可,确立为全省60个重点发展的集群之一。2015年,中国建筑材料联合会授予上犹县“中国玻纤新型复合材料产业集群发展示范基地”称号。

分享到:
预约留言
友情链接:
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
金马隔板

New energy technology enterprises
24小时服务热线:
0797-8333356
微信扫一扫资讯
邮箱:1055662289@qq.com

地址:江西省赣州市经开区华坚北路105号

邮编:341000